Shop
The Flower Garden
125 W Main St Annville, PA 17003
LOCAL: (717) 867-4690
0
Customer Reviews
The Flower Garden
Local Annville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wonderful bouquet, great surprise
Date: Apr 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Delivery was prompt and my recipient was pleased with the arrangement. However, I was disappointed as it did not much resemble what I chose when I made my purchase.
Eileen Hoover's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2021, 8:41 am

Thanks for your review. I looked up your order and saw that it was a planter with flowering plants. My supplier does not always have the same plants that are on the picture that is on the website. I apologize for that.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The most beautiful (and fresh) mixed-flower arrangement I've ever received! It had such a personal touch to it, that even the note card was beautifully hand-written! Thank you for brightening my weekend!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you once again for your attention to my order and prompt delivery. I enjoy being able to deal with local businesses.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

This is the 2nd time in a month that I have used The Flower Garden. The selection is wonderful and the flowers are so beautiful. This is my favorite flower shop to use.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered a spring flower arrangement as for my wife’s birthday using there website, kinda last minute. Beautiful arrangement, with a very detailed/ personal touch. These flowers stayed fresh for a very long time. The balloon arrangement was great as well. Very happy with the entire experience and will be using The Flower Garden for all occasions in the future
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My wife was very happy with the flowers. The ordering and pick up process was easy and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was beautiful! I was thrilled with the variety of flowers. Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Loved the flower arrangement received. For Valentines Day, I was a little disappointed that the design didn't include any roses, but it was still enjoyed by the recipient.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were wonderful, nice and personable staff.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was checking local florists for sympathy flowers to send a coworker and I wasn't happy with the items I had to choose from. My sister recommended The Flower Garden, because her daughter received flowers from them and they were so pretty. When checking out The Flower Garden, I was impressed by the variety of items and the beauty of all of them. My coworker was very happy with the item I choose and had delivered to her. I will definitely be using The Flower Garden in the future. Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

nice looking green arrangement, just would have liked to get info on the plants in the arrangement, light, watering, etc, and how long they can stay all together in the container they are in now
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

the flowers were beautiful and wonderfully fragrant!
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangements are always creative
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Wonderful arrangements and responsive to customer needs. Great personal attention to detail. Even made an extra trip to the delivery point to ensure that our complete order made it to the correct person.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and unique but containing all the requests that I made. Since I requested a custom design, next time I will know to either request a vase or something else.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement with some unusual flowers. Will keep The Flower Garden in mind when I need to send flowers!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Once again you have made a lasting impression on your excellent arrangement thank you for being the best
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The ordering process was easy. Having the local funeral homes listed on your site is an ingenious way to help those who aren't familiar with the area!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very pretty arrangement
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The Flower Garden has the most beautiful arrangements! I use them for ever special occasion! Eileen is the BEST!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ID

Very Good
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

You made special day even better with your beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much. It meant a lot to a 21yr old daughter who hasn't seen her mother since she was 2. Both of them were extremely happy to see each other and the flowers were just the right touch. Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The Flower Garden website was easy to navigate. The flowers that arrived were exactly what I ordered and very beautiful.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy to order from. Prompt delivery service. The only florist to use in this area.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers for my sisters funeral, unique container with lilies, roses, bells of Ireland, and more. My new place for flowers
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful & expedite. Ordered in the morning, delivered by afternoon.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The bouquet is lovely, even more beautiful as the flowers are all opening now. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

My family LOVED the flowers- took a picture and sent it to me, and I agree. Thank you for your care and expertise crafting this arrangement. AND for delivering them at the time requested. Very much appreciated. Happy Spring!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Annville, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

The Flower Garden
125 W Main St
Annville, PA. 17003
Local: (717) 867-4690

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt