Shop
The Flower Garden
125 W Main St Annville, PA 17003
LOCAL: (717) 867-4690
0
Customer Reviews
The Flower Garden
Local Annville, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Wonderful arrangements and responsive to customer needs. Great personal attention to detail. Even made an extra trip to the delivery point to ensure that our complete order made it to the correct person.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and unique but containing all the requests that I made. Since I requested a custom design, next time I will know to either request a vase or something else.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement with some unusual flowers. Will keep The Flower Garden in mind when I need to send flowers!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Once again you have made a lasting impression on your excellent arrangement thank you for being the best
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The ordering process was easy. Having the local funeral homes listed on your site is an ingenious way to help those who aren't familiar with the area!
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very pretty arrangement
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The Flower Garden has the most beautiful arrangements! I use them for ever special occasion! Eileen is the BEST!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ID

Very Good
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

You made special day even better with your beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much. It meant a lot to a 21yr old daughter who hasn't seen her mother since she was 2. Both of them were extremely happy to see each other and the flowers were just the right touch. Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The Flower Garden website was easy to navigate. The flowers that arrived were exactly what I ordered and very beautiful.
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy to order from. Prompt delivery service. The only florist to use in this area.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers for my sisters funeral, unique container with lilies, roses, bells of Ireland, and more. My new place for flowers
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful & expedite. Ordered in the morning, delivered by afternoon.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

The bouquet is lovely, even more beautiful as the flowers are all opening now. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

My family LOVED the flowers- took a picture and sent it to me, and I agree. Thank you for your care and expertise crafting this arrangement. AND for delivering them at the time requested. Very much appreciated. Happy Spring!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Annville, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

The Flower Garden
125 W Main St
Annville, PA. 17003
Local: (717) 867-4690

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl